This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Executive Committee

Ashley Fritch


Alexa Phillips

Vice President of Chapter Development

Britain Thayer

Panhellenic Delegate

Berkley Parton

Phi Director

Rylee Kysar


Lauren Livingston

Director of Harm Reduction and Prevention

Olivia Adey

Social Chair

Regan Smith

Scholarship Chair

Zoe May

Recruitment Chair

Kathryn Geer

Honors Chairman

Avery Wilson

Vice President of Committees

Caitlyn Chitwood

Public Relations Chair

Jai Richardson

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Chair

Kaitlyn Packard

Philanthropy Chair

Lindsey Stepp